Hero Area1 PORTRAIT®珀特勒 体验型泡泡浴缸 Hero Area3 Hero Area4 Hero Area5

Unlimited possibility from KOHLER

KATHRYN® Suite

Evoking the unforgettable style of the early twentieth century, the Kathryn collection is inspired by a 1929 exhibit of KOHLER products at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Each detail of the collection pays meticulous attention to the original design. The extensive color offering conveys timeless sophistication.

View the product series

AIRFOILTM-XINYUE Suite

Inspired by the idea of harmony, the suite derives from the state of inner peace in China's Buddhist culture. With innovative technologies paired with simple and elegant design, the suite creates an intimate space in which free your mind.

View the product series

REVE® Suite

Make a thoroughly modern statement with the bold shapes and lines of the Rêve collection. A sculptural work of art, Rêve highlights pure geometric style. This eye-catching collection, with its array of sink styles and sizes, delivers modern functionality, simplicity and warmth to classic and contemporary bathrooms alike.

View the product series

ROSE GOLD® Suite

Rich, lustrous and romantic. Rose Gold powerfully blends two of nature’s most iconic colors to create an inviting and uniquely sheer finish. The suite exudes an artful splendor together with the most graceful of ambience.

View the product series

ESCALE® Suite

The Escale collection brings the clean simplicity of Asian design to the bathroom. Like Japanese bento boxes, Escale reveals layers of surprise and functionality. With compartmentalized drawers that keep your belongings tucked away and organized, the Escale collection helps you create a space that is uncluttered and tranquil yet rich with detail.

View the product series

FOREFRONTTM Suite

Simple and clean lines, paired with soft wood texture, gives you a feeling of returning to the nature. Using natural color tones, with high-quality materials, regardless of seasons, you can feel a striking tranquility and natural beauty. In the Forefront bathroom, you will breathe freely and relax yourself, feeling immersed in purity and comfort.

View the product series

BANCROFT®Suite

Give a nod to nostalgia with the classic style of the Bancroft collection. Inspired by the traditional elegance of early 1900s American design, with iconic lines and familiar shapes, this collection offers universal appeal for today’s bathrooms. The collection’s versatile design lets bold walls and tiles pop or provides a subtle complement to a neutral environment. Matching faucets and accessories complete the look.

View the product series

PORTRAIT®Suite

The epitome of charm, the Portrait collection pairs distinctive sculpted lines and soft edges to reflect the classic contour of ogee molding. With a hint of French provincial’s understated elegance, Portrait complements traditional décor. Its subtleness, extended throughout the entire collection offers versatile design.

View the product series

MEMOIRS® Suite

Inspired by traditional style, the Memoirs collection echoes the stylized lines of historically renowned furniture and architectural design. Each detail makes it classic and timeless – sophisticated yet utterly approachable. Choose from two distinct interpretations: the clean, crisp lines of Memoirs Stately and the rounded detail of Memoirs Classic, which resembles crown molding.

View the product series

TRESHAM® Suite

The American living space is endlessly self-reflexive and paradoxical. Seriously playful. Carefully disorganized. It is steeped in the traditions of classic Americana while embracing a modern eclectic sensibility. Tresham vanities, toilets, sinks and shower bases bring this playful eccentricity, this eclectic elegance, to the American bathroom. Celebrate tradition – with a twist.

View the product series

COMFORTABLE

Close your eyes, and imagine yourself on a cloud. Feel how it supports you, envelops you, gently carries you. Welcome to a cloudy world! Feel the cozy atmosphere in the Comfortable Bath.

View the product series

ALEUTIANTM Suite

What better way for parent and child to bond than with the Aleutian suite. Seeking to provide the best care, safety features and enjoyment in its full range of modern rustic solutions. The suite simply expresses that home is where the heart is.

View the product series

KARESS® Suite

Inspired by the softness of the misty moon. Kohler's Karess suite engraves the beauty of the moon into your home, with rounded curves, soft lines, telling a story of tranquility and comfort.

View the product series

SLIMTM Suite

Featuring romantic and delicate color, Kohler's Slim Suite adopts a simple and sleek design, showing a perfectly stylish and modern life. A graceful art pattern, engraved in high-gloss paint surface, highlights its visual beauty, creating a vibrant and pleasant atmosphere.

View the product series

OVE® Suite

Inspired by the classic and elegant curves of oriental artwork, this suite offers stunning fixtures. It comprises of lavatories, bathtub and other matching furniture, and demonstrates a timeless and clean decoration style throughout.

View the product series

ARCHER® Suite

Blending subtle design elements found in craftsman furniture’s chamfering techniques with the intricate facets of jewelry, the Archer collection achieves an interesting transitional aesthetic. The vanity brings texture and visual depth to the collection, while the fixtures combine curved and beveled edges to suit an array of design motifs.

View the product series

KELSTON® Suite

The Kelston Suite brings a warm elegance to the bath or powder room. The petite vanity features detailed fluting that coordinates beautifully with the elliptical lines of the Kelston self-rimming lavatory. Moisture-resistant materials and two full-extension drawers make it exceptionally functional as well as attractive. Rounding out this ensemble is the Kelston Comfort Height two-piece toilet with a transitional aesthetic and flushing technology.

View the product series

CIMARRON®¬ Suite

The Cimarron collection offers the perfect duo for a powder room. And with its transitional styling, it’s also a great place to start for a larger, custom-designed bathroom. With clean lines and soft, graceful curves, the Cimarron collection coordinates with a wide range of bathroom styles.

View the product series

REACHTM Suite

Reach suite perfectly integrates practical functions and aesthetic design to present a modern style. It has exquisitely designed curves and angles with the luxurious quality from the washbasin, to the double counter basin, to the toilet that befits a modern metropolis.

View the product series

SERIF® Suite

A distinctive design philosophy mixes bold visual cues and tidy lines for an airy and elegant space.

View the product series

PATIOTM Suite

This fashionable design with modern simplicity features individual design elements and incredible space concepts, providing an excellent shower experience.

View the product series

MaxiSpace ™博纳

空间再大也感觉不够用?那就让博纳来帮你提升空间的有效利用率:定制封闭与开放式空间,干湿分离,左右分区放置,让储物有条不紊;更可搭配灵活可挂的储物配件,应对突如其来的任何需求……19项空间优化的魔法,能够提升50%的储物空间,等你自己去发现。

查看产品系列

FlexiSpace ™玲纳

科勒为小户型家庭,量身定制小空间卫浴的解决方案。我们增加脸盆的深度与宽度,最大化利用盆内空间,搭配抽拉式龙头,方便消费者洗头和清洗衣物。而Free Drain设计将排水管道后置,为底部浴室柜提供更宽敞储物空间,收纳有序。内置毛发收集器,贴心设计高效防止水管堵塞,更易日常清理工作。

查看产品系列
Back to top

探索科勒无限可能

KATHRYN®凯瑟琳套间

灵感源于1929年纽约大都会艺术博物馆作为艺术品展出并收藏的科勒产品。设计风格经典永恒,展现古典华贵的气度。局部精雕细琢,突现科勒卫浴设计的魅力。随着更为优雅的新元素加入,凯瑟琳套间更弥散出丝丝清新气息。

查看产品系列

AIRFOIL™-XINYUE奥睿·新悦套间

和者,谐也。天圆地方,和悦新生。科勒新悦套间,以和谐为创意原点,配以浓郁的中国奥睿禅宗之道。它和谐简洁的设计,勾勒出优雅曼妙的整体;融合诸多创新科技,让卫浴生活呈现无限可能。踏入其中的瞬间,思绪仿佛放飞于一个无垠的宇宙,找到人生的原点。

查看产品系列

REVE®瑞芙套间

大胆纯粹的几何造型,简洁利落的线条设计,易于搭配又彰显时尚气质。灵感来源于雕塑艺术的瑞芙套间,无论经过多少时间的洗练,依然保持其独特的个性魅力。

查看产品系列

ROSE GOLD®玫瑰金套间

时尚与永恒不再是对立面,从罗曼金、永恒金、法兰金到如今的玫瑰金,科勒像一个完美画匠游刃有余地运用金色,多一份则艳,少一份则凡,而我们演绎的金色传奇是别致独特、却又时尚前卫的。温润华丽的玫瑰金,为您的浴室空间营造一种低调而奢华的氛围, 尽显无上高贵之感。

查看产品系列

PORTRAIT®艾思格尔

漫长旅途间的休憩小站,法国田野间的小径,充满生机与惬意,令人难以忘怀。灵感源于迎风远帆,浪漫法国设计,尽展唯美风情与优雅追求。自由,是生活真趣之所在。艾思格尔套间赋予你创造的自由,营造永恒、独享的卫浴空间。

查看产品系列

FOREFRONT™ 拂朗

简约流畅的线条设计中,加入木质纹理的元素,让人身临其境,如同回归大自然的怀抱。天然的色调,优质的选材,顺滑的手感,无论春夏秋冬,都可以感受到一种自然的静谧。置身这样的卫浴空间中,给心灵一丝自由的呼吸与放松,让身体沉浸在纯净而舒适的状态中。

查看产品系列

BANCROFT®贝卡夫

科勒贝卡夫套间的怀旧审美观沿承了20 世纪初美国设计的传统优雅风格,得到举世瞩目的成就。这些经典的设计特点主要体现在其台下脸盆、五级旋风连体座便器、泡泡浴缸以及拥有互补特征的水龙头和配件。致身其中,仿佛到了经典美利坚的时代。

查看产品系列

PORTRAIT®珀特勒

蕴聚传统风格与魅力,三层雕刻外形,精雕细琢。珀特勒套间为装修添彩,使现代家居更趋完美。

查看产品系列

MEMOIRS®梅玛

汲取经典建筑风格,展现永恒艺术魅力。丰富的细节和典雅的复古风格无可比拟。梅玛系列产品组合协调雅致,营造舒适沐浴氛围。

查看产品系列

TRESHAM® 纽英伦

科勒纽英伦套间,无言中诠释着美式文化的起源:英伦王朝。沿袭了英国欧罗巴的设计风格,并加入自由创新的美国精神,在它的空间里,你可以发现两种文化的融合和激荡:英式的严谨中透露着美式的创想,美式的现代中又不失英式的古典。生活的乐趣,就在其中,就在纽英伦套间的世界。

查看产品系列

沐云

闭上眼睛,想象被绵密的云层重重包围,时间停止了。 不管你如何躺漾,翻身,侧卧,云朵始终亲密的触抚着你的身体,那样的柔软,轻盈。 欢迎来到云上的日子,在沐云的舒适世界里,感受沐浴在云端的惬意。

查看产品系列

ALEUTIAN™希尔维

它是每个人最喜爱的空间,人性化设计为老人们送上一份贴心的照顾与呵护,轻松愉悦的氛围是孩子们尽情玩耍 和成长的天地,它让父母省时省力,舒适便捷的同时感受家的温馨。科勒将对个人的关爱之心融入产品的细节中, 满足不同人群的特殊需求,让家成为一个温暖惬意的空间。

查看产品系列

KARESS®皓玥

月的阴晴圆缺,每一分,都独有风韵。科勒皓玥套间,将月亮的美,复刻到你的家中,圆润的曲线,柔和的线条,无尽地诉说着卫浴空间的宁静和安逸。

查看产品系列

SLIM™思乐

浪漫精致的色彩挑选,简约现代的设计风格,科勒思乐套间完美演绎时尚现代的家装风格。曼妙的艺术花 纹印刻在高光烤漆表面,点靓视觉的美感,创造愉悦充满活力的浴室氛围。

查看产品系列

OVE®欧芙

设计灵感来源于东方艺术品古典优雅的曲线,该款套间的产品线非常齐备,由脸盆、浴缸及与之相匹配的 浴室家具组成。使得整个舆洗室的装修风格都充分呈现出时尚现代的气息。

查看产品系列

ARCHER®雅琦

置身于雅琦套间,每一细节处都能折射出精致生活所独有的尊贵体验。每个巧妙的斜面与精确的弯角将艺 术设计的永恒主题完整展现。雅琦套间的设计灵感来源于复杂的钻石切割工艺。精妙的艺术设计与复杂的 珠宝切割工艺成就了雅琦套间传统的美感,带给您尊贵而舒适的优雅生活。

查看产品系列

KELSTON®凯尔登

科勒凯尔登套间为您打造一个温暖而雅致的梳妆间。椭圆线条的梳妆台与凯尔登脸盆完美地结合在一起,防潮 材料和全伸展抽屉的特别功能尤为引人注目。渐变美感的凯尔登连体座便器和五级旋风冲洗技术使得这个套间 呈现出与众不同的非凡气质。

查看产品系列

CIMARRON®希玛龙

雅致而不失现代感,大气而不乏简约性,充分让您领略轻松选择的愉悦体验。希玛龙套间为我们带来了完 美的设计解决方案。

查看产品系列

REACH™瑞琦

瑞琦套间将产品的实用功能和设计美感完美结合,呈现出具有现代感的设计风格,以满足大部分的现代浴 室配置需求。套间设计巧妙地融合了曲线和角度,从一隅的洗手盆到双台上盆再到座便器,无不透露着现 代都市的品质感。

查看产品系列

SERIF®史瑞夫

独特的设计理念,仿佛置身于清雅空间,飞扬的线条,带来完美的视觉冲击。

查看产品系列

PATIO™帕蒂欧

现代简约个性时尚,融合个性化的设计元素,无与伦比的空间概念,激动人心的洗浴新天地。

查看产品系列

MaxiSpace ™博纳

空间再大也感觉不够用?那就让博纳来帮你提升空间的有效利用率:定制封闭与开放式空间,干湿分离,左右分区放置,让储物有条不紊;更可搭配灵活可挂的储物配件,应对突如其来的任何需求……19项空间优化的魔法,能够提升50%的储物空间,等你自己去发现。

查看产品系列
返回顶部